Moroccan Garden icon

Moroccan Garden

De 2 webwinkel(s) van Moroccan Garden samengevoegd worden beoordeling met een 9,5 door 353 klanten.

9,5
353 klantbeoordelingen
Beoordelingen verzameld via WebwinkelKeur
Filter 348 reviews verzameld via WebwinkelKeur

Aantal sterren

Taal

Beschrijving

Andere eigenschappen

  • Brenda
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Prachtige kleden voor een eerlijke prijs en super snel geleverd 👍🏼

  • Bas
    Review voor Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    I ordered a rug, but there was no communication on the delivery + no response to any reach out via email / phone / chat. Only after filing a complaint I got a response stating they will deliver the rug as requested. Which they did. The rug is good quality and as described. It's a pity the customer experience was so poor. If they had done a better job I surely had given them a higher rating.

    Antwoord van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Dear Bas,

    Thank you for reaching out to us, and I apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have experienced.
    I understand your concerns regarding the rug order, and I want to clarify the situation. As per our records, the agreed-upon delivery date for your rug is scheduled for the 28th of January. We value your satisfaction, and in consideration of your holiday plans, we mutually decided to delay the delivery until that date.
    I want to assure you that your order is in progress, and we are committed to fulfilling our agreement.
    Additionally, I would like to address your concerns about our responsiveness. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced with our communication channels. We take your feedback seriously and will review our processes to ensure a more seamless experience for our customers.
    For your reference, you can track the satisfaction of our clients through our WebwinkelKeur profile. We appreciate your trust in us, and we are dedicated to providing the best possible service.
    Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to delivering your rug as agreed.

    Best regards,
    Dina

  • Jessica Earnshaw
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Great service, fast shipping, questions answered quickly and product is high quality - very happy with purchase
    Customs charge as sent to UK

    Antwoord van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you're pleased with our service, fast shipping, and high-quality product. Regarding the customs charge to the UK, we strive to be transparent about potential fees. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

  • Susanne
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Heel fijne winkel. Het bestellen ging heel makkelijk, goede communicatie over de levering én heel blij met het kleed.

    Antwoord van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Dank voor je positieve feedback! Blij dat het bestellen makkelijk ging, de communicatie over de levering goed was, en je blij bent met het kleed. Voor vragen staan we altijd klaar!

  • Judith Winter
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Good pricing, super quality und really fast delivery!

  • GR.
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Good service. Good product. Top!

  • Mandy
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    This was already my second order. The carpets are simply wonderful.

  • Pauline K
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Zeer zeer snelle levering en prachtige kwaliteit van het kleed! Heel blij mee!

  • Ml Blaauw
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Geweldige service!

    Antwoord van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Kleed gerepareerd naar wens en inmiddels geleverd. Dank voor je geduld.

  • Sari Nieminen
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Great value, fast shipping.

    Antwoord van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Thank you

  • Simona
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Very fast delivery, product is beautiful

    Antwoord van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Thank you

  • Mirjam Elbertse
    Geverifieerde klant van Moroccan Garden

    Na 10 dagen nog steeds geen glazen ontvangen!

    Antwoord van Moroccan Garden

    Beste Mirjam, de communicatie is blijkbaar niet goed gegaan. Onze exuses daarvoor. De levering vindt plaats na de vakanties, mocht u alsnog willen afzien van uw order dan horen wij dat graag, wij vergoeden dan uiteraard uw volledige aankoopbedrag. Mvg Dina

  • Gaby Heusdans
    Geverifieerde klant van Moroccan Garden

    5 augustus besteld, 10 dagen later een bevestiging eindelijk en nog steeds niet verzonden.

    Antwoord van Moroccan Garden

    Beste Gaby, de communicatie is blijkbaar niet goed gegaan. Onze exuses daarvoor. De levering vindt plaats na de vakanties, mocht u alsnog willen afzien van uw order dan horen wij dat graag, wij vergoeden dan uiteraard uw volledige aankoopbedrag. Mvg Dina

  • Nicolet Pons
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    The delibereren was Sybren!

    Antwoord van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Thank you

  • Veronica Bosco
    Geverifieerde klant van Moroccan Garden

    I bought 2 flacones and I tried one of them, the spray is brik

    Antwoord van Moroccan Garden

    Hello, what dou you mean with brik? Please send us an email and we will look for a solution. Thank you.

  • Saskia van gemert
    Geverifieerde klant van Moroccan Garden

    Great Services.

  • Sjakie
    Geverifieerde klant van Moroccan Garden

    Vragen worden snel beantwoord , vriendelijke mensen

  • Hans
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Good pricing, good product, fast answers to questions and delivery within two days as promised!

    Antwoord van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Thank you

  • Taina
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Fast delivery, nice product

  • Marian Martínez Marín
    Geverifieerde klant van Beni Ouarain Outlet Store

    Great quick service